Customer Reviews

4.6 /5
91 reviews
MyReputation.com
4.6 /5
84 reviews
Survey
4.9 /5
7 reviews
Powered by my reputation logo
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 6, 2021
Arlington Gardens Care Center
I am currently a patient here and I had Kathy and Jessica as my CNA's on my first night here from the hospital. I was so sick and couldn't keep anything down. They were constantly there for me no matter what and never complained and never made me feel like a burden. They were like my guardian angels. So many people complain and forget to recognize the good things so I just want to give them the recognition that they truly deserve. Thank you for all that you do.
Survey
4.0/5
Aug 19, 2021
Arlington Gardens Care Center
I would like to thank Amanda at AG for her assistance..... my mom was transferred to AG from another facility.....where that morning she literally looked like she was dying and I lost it.... Thank you for helping us ..... she has her color back and is talking wanting fried chicken (poor baby can't have it though)!!!!! Thank you
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 18, 2021
Arlington Gardens Care Center
I want to give a huge thank you to the entire Arlington Gardens Care Center staff for all their support and care provided during my stay. The team of medical care workers genuinely had their best interest invested in my recovery. I initially came to Arlington Gardens from Kaiser Hospital, after my surgery. I was basically bed ridden for a couple of months. The physical, occupational,and speech therapy teams at Arlington Gardens are the BEST!! As a team they planned my rehabilitation treatment and every day they worked together to ensure I was meeting my daily goals. They kept me motivated and safely pushed me to meet my goals. Finally, I would like to thank my treating physicians Dr. Tran and Dr. Mistry who both provided top notch care! Having a Kaiser presence at this facility made it easy for them to have direct access to my medical record and be able to keep in constant communication with my other Kaiser specialists. I highly recommend this facility and I appreciate the high level of care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 13, 2021
Arlington Gardens Care Center
My daughter recently spent almost 3 weeks at Arlington Gardens. There just aren't words to say how great this place is. When I first pulled in I enjoyed seeing the trees, beautiful flowers and how clean and well kept. I was greeted inside with a smiling young lady who was very kind and caring. Even though it was after visiting hours, once I finished filling out paperwork, I was allowed to go to her room. As I walked to her room, it was like a luxury hotel with vibrant purple and gold carpet. I was so impressed at how clean everything was. When I got to my daughter's room, she was already settled in bed with a food tray!! She was given a lot of attention from doing therapy, monitoring her vitals, assisting in showers and helping her in the bathroom. She was never alone for too long. They were constantly checking on her to see how she was, if she needed something or just stopping in to say hi! They are so professional and caring. Each and every employee was super friendly and always smiling! I was especially impressed with the fact that the people caring for her were Certified Nursing Assistants. Another Unique concept is the outdoor patio for family visitation. Or a patient can just go out and enjoy fresh air. If you need to be in a rehab yourself or a loved one, you won't find a better facility. Also, the food is great!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2021
Arlington Gardens Care Center
I want to say thank you to Amanda the Admissions Director, for everything you did for my husband and myself. You literally made things, so much easier for us, from his time at RCH, until he left your facility. I was so impressed with everything at Arlington Gardens, especially, with the Physical Therapists and the care he received. The cleanliness of your facility was appreciated and actually unbelievable! It was nice to leave each day and not have to worry about my husband or how he was being cared for. We have had some really bad experiences in the past, so this was so wonderful! All of you, should be so proud in the accomplishments you have achieved, for the elderly at Arlington Gardens and God Bless each of you for going that extra mile, in caring enough!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 14, 2021
Arlington Gardens Care Center
I came to Arlington Gardens for a stroke and Little did I know this place would be the biggest blessing. I will never forget the care and friendly faces that I received at Arlington Gardens. In a time when I felt like I had nobody, everyone here made me feel like I was family thank you to everyone who played a huge role into my recovery. I am now happy and healthy!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2021
Arlington Gardens Care Center
I have been at Arlington Gardens for about 5 months mostly bedridden. The place is beautiful and very clean. The staff is excellent and goes out of their way to take care of your needs. Yesterday was customer appreciation day. They set up the parking lot with Easy Ups and tables. The beautiful day was provided by God and sitting in the shade with a nice breeze blowing on a sunny day was wonderful. The staff Barbecued our lunch as per our individual orders and delivered it to our tables. Sitting there eating, smelling the BBQ smoke and listening to the musician sing songs from the 60's through 90's was so much more than I could have hoped for. Thank you Arlington Gardens
MyReputation.com
4.0/5
Aug 31, 2017
Arlington Gardens Care Center
Thank you everyone who helped get me better
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2017
Arlington Gardens Care Center
Thanks Arlington Gardens for caring for my husband.
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Aug 14, 2017
Arlington Gardens Care Center
Thank you guys for all your help with my mom.

Powered by MyReputation.com
MyReputation.com provides customer experience and online reputation management related products and services. The reviews on this Webpage were provided by patients and/or family members who completed a web-based survey while at our facility. All names and other PHI (personal health information) has been removed per HIPAA privacy guidelines. Reviews are screened for PHI, helpfulness, and other guidelines prior to publishing on this website. All content available on this Website is protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws.

Get in touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Front Desk Phone

(951) 351-2800


Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 6:45 am – 6:30 pm
Weekends: 6:45 am – 5:30 pm

24/7 Admission Support
Tel: (951) 400-2720
Fax: (951) 354-0268

Street Address
3688 Nye Avenue
Riverside, CA 92505
Directions & Map